Nevada Republican County Parties

Your County Central Committee is a volunteer organization that is made up of dedicated individuals who share a common belief in limited government and personal liberty, opportunity, and responsibility. As a member of your County Committee, you become an elected representative of the Republican party in your community and a link between the party and your community.

If you’re a registered Republican in Nevada and would like to take your interest in Republican politics to the next level by being elected as a County Committeeman or Committeewoman and becoming a leader in the party, contact your county Republican Party immediately.

Carson City Republican Central Committee

Website >>
Facebook >>

Chairman: Scott Hoen

Mailing address:
1971 California St 
Carson City, NV. 89701Phone: 775-841-1800

Churchill County Republican Central Committee


Chairman: Gary Smith 

Mailing address:
1951 W Williams Ave, Box 364
Fallon, NV 89406


Clark County Central Committee

Chairman: Jesse Law

Mailing address:
840 S. Rancho 4-207
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-586-3252

Douglas County Central Committee

Website >>
Facebook >>
Twitter >>

Chairman: Jim McKalip

Mailing Address:
1507 Hwy 395 N. Suite B
Gardnerville, NV. 89410
Phone: 760-724-1135

Elko County Republican Central Committee

Website >>
Facebook >>
Twitter >>

Chairman: Lee Hoffman

Mailing address:
PO Box 326
Elko, NV. 89803

Esmeralda Republican Central Committee

Chairwoman: Theresa Moller 

Phone: 775-482-1332

Eureka County Republican Central Committee

Mailing address:
PO Box 816
Eureka, NV. 89316-0816

Phone: 775-237-5270

Humboldt County Republican Central Committee

Website >>
Facebook >>

Chairman: Stephen Tibbals

Mailing address:
PO Box 963
Winnemucca, NV. 89446

Lander County Central Committee

Chairman: Doug Mills

Mailing address: PO Box 1522
Battle Mountain, NV. 89820

Phone: 775-374-1951

Lincoln County Republican Central Committee

Chairman: Jim Shane

Mailing address:
PO Box 1005
Caliente, NV. 89008

Phone: 702-768-2779

Lyon County Republican Central Committee

Website >>
Facebook >>

Chairman Wes Henderson

Mailing address:
PO Box 111
Silver Springs, NV. 89429

Phone: 775-691-0171

Mineral County Republican Central Committee

Chairwoman: Jim “Gunny” Utterback 

Mailing address:
PO Box 85
Hawthorne, NV. 89415

Phone: 775-945-3784

Nye County Republican Central Committee

Website >>
Facebook >>

Chairman: Bill Carns 

Mailing address:
PO Box 2634
Pahrump, NV. 89041

Phone: 775-727-2500

Pershing Republican Central Committee

Chairman: John Shank

Mailing address:
1775 Loorz Rd.
Lovelock, NV 89419

Phone: 775-835-3775

Storey County Republican Central Committee

Facebook >>

Chairwoman: Christina Schwanke

Mailing address:
PO Box 122
Virginia City, NV. 89440

Washoe County Republican Central Committee

Website >>
Facebook >>
Twitter >>

Chairman: Michael Kadenacy

Mailing address:
PO Box 12131
Reno, NV. 89510

Phone: 775-276-0511


White Pine Republican Central Committee

Facebook >>

Chairman: Mike Kneese

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 150864
Ely, NV. 89315

Phone: 775-289-6111




  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Nevada Republican Party


SIGN THE PETITION: Do not name our airport after Harry Reid!


Nevada Republican Party

Be Heard!

Poll: Do You Approve of President Trump?