

TENTATIVE AGENDA NEVADA REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE FALL MEETING

WINNEMUCCA CONVENTION CENTER 50 W Winnemucca Blvd, Winnemucca, NV 89445 September 23, 2023

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 22, 2023

11:30 AM – 3 PM : County Chair Caucus Training

3:00 PM – Rural Caucus Meeting

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 2023

Note: All times are approximate and are not part of the official Agenda

7:00 AM – Registration and Continental Breakfast

9:00 AM – Call to Order – Chairman Michael J. McDonald

- Invocation
- Pledge of Allegiance
- National Anthem Clark County Chairman Jesse Law
- Welcome Chairman Michael J. McDonald

9:30 AM - Board Reports - 3 Minutes Each

- Vice Chair Jim Hindle
- Secretary Barb Hawn
- Interim Treasurer Kathy Njus
- National Committeewoman Sigal Chattah
- National Committeeman Jim DeGraffenreid
- NvFRW President Caroline Smith
- Rural Caucus Chairman Wes Rice
- Clark County Chairman Jesse Law
- Washoe County Chairman Bruce Parks
- Nevada Republican Party Political Director Alex Watson

10:00 AM – Provisional Credentials Report – Credentials Chairwoman Eileen Rice



10:15 AM – Adopt the Agenda

- 10:30 AM Ratification of NRCC Membership Changes
- 10:45 AM Approval of Minutes March 11, 2023 NRCC Meeting
- 11:30 AM Final Credentials Report Credentials Chairwoman Eileen Rice
- 12:00 PM Lunch Recess
- 12:45 PM Special Order : Treasurer's Election
- 1:30 PM Special Order : Standing Rules Changes

2 PM – Special Order : Bylaws Changes

2:30 PM – County Chairman Reports – 3 Minutes Each

- Humboldt County Chairman Stephen Tibbals
- Carson City County Chairwoman Susan Ruch
- Churchill County Chairman Gary Smith
- Douglas County Chairman Jim McKalip
- Elko County Chairman Lee Hoffman
- Esmeralda County Chairwoman Theresa Moller
- Eureka County Chairwoman Terry Spahan-Bailey
- Lander County Chairman Alicia Price
- Lincoln County Chairman Jack Horner
- Lyon County Chairwoman Lorrie Olson
- Mineral County Chairman Jim "Gunny" Utterback
- Nye County Chairman Eric Murphy
- Pershing County Chairman Steve Evenson
- Storey County Chairman Lee Sterrett
- White Pine County Chairman Michael Kneese

3 PM – New Business

- 3:45 PM Announcements
- 4:00 PM Closing Remarks Chairman Michael J. McDonald
- 4:30 PM Adjournment

