

# **EUREKA**

# **Republican Victory Slate**

#### **Presidential**

President Donald J. Trump Vice President Michael R. Pence

#### Federal

Mark Amodei, Congressional District 2

#### **State Senate**

Pete Goicoechea, District 19

# **State Assembly**

John Ellison, District 33

## **Judicial**

Kristina Pickering, Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat B Douglas Herndon, Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat D

## Municipal & Local

Julian Gioceochea, Commissioner, District 1 Michael Sharkozy, Commissioner, District 3

Melinda Filippini, School District Trustee, Seat 1A Lynn Conley, School District Trustee, Seat 1B Leonard Fiorenzi, School District Trustee, Seat 1C

Randall Klatt, Eureka County Television District Seat 4B William Leppala, Eureka County Television District Seat 4E

Cindy LaRochelle, Crescent Valley Town Advisory Board Nona Kellerman, Crescent Valley Town Advisory Board Darcey Winkelkotter, Crescent Valley Town Advisory Board

Pernecia "Necie" Johnson, Treasurer