Upcoming Events

The NVGOP has no direct involvement with the planning or execution of these events.
Interested in submitting an event? Click here.

Loading Events

« All Events

Washoe County School District Meetings

October 10 @ 2:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)
Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday

Meetings can be found here – click here for meeting materials (located in the calendar)

Meet your Trustees 

The Washoe County School District Board of Trustees welcomes constituent feedback. To contact trustees with your thoughts or concerns, please use the email contact information below. If you would like to see the schools located in a trustee’s district or a map of the trustee’s district, please visit our Meet the Trustees page.

Also, if you would like to receive our Board News E-Newsletter which shares information on the Board of Trustees meetings, please register online.

District A: Trustee Jeffrey Church Jeffrey.Church@washoeschools.net

District B: Trustee Colleen Westlake Colleen.Westlake@washoeschools.net

District C: Joseph Rodriguez Joseph.Rodriguez@washoeschools.net

District D: Elizabeth Smith Elizabeth.Smith@washoeschools.net

District E: Alex Woodley  Alex.Woodley@washoeschools.net

At-Large District F: Adam Mayberry Adam.Mayberry@washoeschools.net

At-Large District G: Trustee Diane Nicolet DNicolet@washoeschools.net

All Board Members – to send an email to all board members which will receive a general response from the board president on behalf of the entire board BoardMembers@washoeschools.net

  • For questions regarding general matters of the Board of Trustees contact:
        Diana Calles, Executive Assistant
        c/o Board Services
        P.O. Box 30425
    Reno, NV 89520-3425
    Phone: 775-348-0314
    Fax: 775-348-0304
    DCalles@washoeschools.net 
    For questions regarding meetings of the Board of Trustees contact:
        Jennifer (JJ) Batchelder, Board Services Coordinator
        c/o Board Services
        P.O. Box 30425
        Reno, NV 89520-3425
        Phone: 775-789-4612
        Fax: 775-348-0304

        JBatchelder@washoeschools.net

    For questions regarding the community engagement of the Board of Trustees contact:
        Jennifer Caldwell, BOT Community Engagement Coordinator
        Office of Communications and Community Engagement
        P.O. Box 34025
        Reno, NV 89520-3425
        Phone (direct): 775-348-0250
        Phone (main line): 775-348-0371

Details

Date:
October 10
Time:
2:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.washoeschools.net

Organizer

Washoe County School District
Phone:
775-348-0200
Email:
wcsd_communications@washoeschools.net
Website:
https://www.washoeschools.net/Page/1

Venue

Central Administration Building, Board Room -or- VIRTUAL
425 East Ninth Street Reno
Reno, Nevada 89512
+ Google Map
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Venue Address
Accepted file types: jpg, Max. file size: 50 MB.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.