EVENTS

Candidate events are being shared as a courtesy. They are NOT endorsements from the Nevada Republican Party.
Interested in submitting an event? Click Here.
Loading Events

« All Events

Washoe County School District Meetings

May 23, 2023 @ 2:00 pm - 11:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

Meetings are every second and fourth Tuesday – click here for meeting materials (located in the calendar)

Meet your Trustees 

The Washoe County School District Board of Trustees welcomes constituent feedback. To contact trustees with your thoughts or concerns, please use the email contact information below. If you would like to see the schools located in a trustee’s district or a map of the trustee’s district, please visit our Meet the Trustees page.

Also, if you would like to receive our Board News E-Newsletter which shares information on the Board of Trustees meetings, please register online.

District A: Trustee Jeffrey Church Jeffrey.Church@washoeschools.net

District B: Trustee Ellen Minetto EMinetto@washoeschools.net

District C: Joseph Rodriguez Joseph.Rodriguez@washoeschools.net

District D: Elizabeth Smith Elizabeth.Smith@washoeschools.net

District E: Trustee Angela Taylor ATaylor@washoeschools.net

At-Large District F: Trustee Jacqueline Calvert Jacqueline.Calvert@washoeschools.net

At-Large District G: Trustee Diane Nicolet DNicolet@washoeschools.net

All Board Members – to send an email to all board members which will receive a general response from the board president on behalf of the entire board BoardMembers@washoeschools.net

For questions regarding general matters of the Board of Trustees contact:
    Diana Calles, Executive Assistant
    c/o Board Services
    P.O. Box 30425
Reno, NV 89520-3425
Phone: 775-348-0374
Fax: 775-348-0304
Email

Details

Date:
May 23, 2023
Time:
2:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Event Category:

Submit an Event

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • EVENT CONTACT

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GET ALERTS

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Volunteer

Nevada Republican Party

Spotlight

SIGN THE PETITION: Do not name our airport after Harry Reid!
ADD YOUR NAME: TELL THEM WE DO NOT WANT OUR…

Donate

       
Nevada Republican Party
       

Be Heard!

Poll: Do You Approve of President Trump?